Black History Month Award Ceremony Recipients

BLSA Osgoode is pleased to share the winners of the Lincoln Alexander Award and the LSAT Bursary. The recipients were presented with their awards during the Black History Month Awards Ceremony, which took place on February 28th, 2022.

Lincoln Alexander Award recipient:

Kayla M. Stephenson

LSAT Bursary recipients:

Christene Downer

Nurta Mahdi

Donna-Lee Saunders

Fatima Suleiman

Thank you to everyone who submitted their nominations and applications for both awards. Please stay tuned for information on the 2023 award nominations and bursary applications!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.