New BLSA Executives for 2013-2014

Please join us in welcoming our incoming BLSA executive team for the 2013-2014 academic year:

President: Semhar Woldai

Vice Presidents: Clinton Green and Sabrina Lyon

Secretary: Busayo Ayodele

Academic Advisor: Darcel Bullen

Mentorship Coordinators: Mark Lawrence & Tiffany Smith

Treasurer: Subban Jama

BLSAC Representative: Kwaku Tabi

Communications and IT Director: Roger MacIntosh

Congratulations to our new executives!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.