BLSA Osgoode Announces the 2022/2023 Executive Team!

BLSA Osgoode is pleased to announce the 2022-2023 Executive Team 

President: Bunisha Samuels

Vice-President: Sarah Afriyie

Secretary: Azayah Ferguson

Treasurer: Pasha Mabanza

BLSAC Representative: Aleah Lavalley-Lewis 

Academic Advisor: Stephane Martin Demers 

Equity Advisor: Raenelle Manning   

Mentorship Coordinator: Shanice Star-McLean

Social Coordinator: Imani Theodore

Special Projects Manager: Joseph Oladimeji 

Community Development/Outreach Officer: Syea Weldeyesus

Special Projects Assistant: Rochelle Allen-Wilson

The following positions will be filled in by fall by-elections: IT & Communications Director, Cultural Outreach Officer & First Year Representative.

Congratulations and welcome to the 2022-2023 BLSA Executive Team!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.